Website Header

Area Race Calendar

Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More (When We have them)       Running in the USA New Jersey Races 

Upcoming JSRC Events

March 28 - JSRC meeting

April 22 - RunAPalooza!

April 29 - Lake Como 5K Romp

 

More Coming Up

April 2017

Image

Saturday, April 1, 2.2 miles, April Fools Tutu Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 1, 7th Annual De-FEET Breast Cancer 5K Run/Walk, Bar Anticipation, Lake Como, NJ.  

Saturday, April 1, Colonia 5K Classic/Chris Jantas Fun Run, Colonia, New Jersey

Saturday, April 2, 10 am, Christopher J. Morrissey Foundation Run for Hope, Brick Township Reservoir, Brick, NJ

Sunday April 2, 10K and 20K, Indian Trails 20K/10K Mile Road Race, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, The Arc of Monmouth's Annual Walk & 5k, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, 10 am, Princeton - Institute Woods 6K, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, Tinton Falls Fire Co. No. 1 Flashover 5k, Monmouth Regional High School  - use promo code TFRUN to take $5 off any registration

Saturday, April 8, 1st Annual Superhero Run, Whitesbog Village in Browns Mills, New Jersey

Sunday, April 9, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 52nd Annual Captain Ronald Zinn Memorial Races, Wall Township, New Jersey registration

Saturday, April 22, 5K, Half Marathon,Marathon Relay , RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey. Volunteers needed. Email for more info.

Saturday, April 22, Thea's Star of Hope Step it up for Research 5K & Walk, Robbinsville, New Jersey

Saturday, April 29, Lake Como 5K Romp, Lake Como and Spring Lake, New Jersey REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

Saturday, April 29, Wild Half Race Series: Half Marathon, 8K, 5K, and Kids Race, Wildwood, NJ registration

Saturday, April 29, Second Annual Theresa’s Trails 5K Run/1M Walk, Frist Campus Lawn, Princeton University

May 2017

Sunday, May 7, Paulette’s C of Blue – 5K – 1 Mile – Kids Fun Run, Freehold, New Jersey

Saturday, May 13, Monmouth Beach PTO Run, Monmouth Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, May 13, Chase the Rainbow 5K, Bucks Mill Park, Colts Neck, New Jersey

Sunday, May 14, (Mother's Day), Run With the Royals 5K Run/Walk, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 8:30am, Spring Into Summer 5K, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 5K, HomeFront's Run/Walk for Hope, Princeton, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21, 4 mile, Finale Fifteen Michael W. Thorne Scholarship Run, West Long Branch, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21,  Watershed 10K/5K Trail Run & Festival, Pennington, New Jersey

Thursday, May 25, 6:30 PM, 2nd Annual TWI-KNIGHT 5K Run, Wall Municipal Complex, Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, May 27, 8:30am, Spring Lake Five Mile Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey ENTRY LIMIT REACHED

June 2017

Saturday, June 3, Avon 5K, Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey

Sunday, June 4, NYC 5K Schlep: Breast and Ovarian Cancer Run / Walk, Battery Park City, NYC

Sunday, June 11, 13th Annual Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys, Wall Complex, Wall, New Jersey     download flyer

Tuesday, June 13, 5K, 5 Alarm 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, June 17, 39th Annual Cape May Point 5 Mile Run, Cape May Point, New Jersey

Saturday, June 17, 1st Annual Super Dads 5k Race and 1 mile fun run, Green Acres Park in Brielle, New Jersey  registration link

Sunday, June 25, 5K, Ocean Running Club's Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, NJ

July 2017

Saturday, July 8, 8:30 am, Belmar Five Mile Run, Belmar, New Jersey

August 2017

Saturday, August 5, Sea Girt 5K run/walk and kids races, Sea Girt New Jersey, registration link: https://register.chronotrack.com/r/23736

Saturday, August 12,  8:30, Asbury Park Sheehan Classic 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, August 12, 5:30 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Saturday, August 19, 8:30, Bradley Beach 5K, 20th Annual, Bradley Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, August 26, 8am, Tri the Wildwoods 5k to benefit Lunch With Lynch, N. Wildwood, NJ, REGISTER HERE

September 2017

Monday, September 4, Pier House 5K, Long Branch, New Jersey

October 2017

Sunday, October 15, 8:15 am, 5k, 13.1 Miles, Seaside Half Marathon and 5K, Seaside Park, NJ