Website Header

Area Race Calendar

Race Directors - If You would like your race listed - email Web master Penny Hinck webmaster@jsrc.org

Past Events with Results, Photos, Videos and More (When We have them)       Running in the USA New Jersey Races

 

Upcoming JSRC Events

 

Saturday, February 25, JSRC Gala, Spring Lake Heights

Sunday, February 26, Train Run - Snowball Express, Asbury Park

 

More Coming Up

 

February 2017

Image

Sunday, February 5, FARC Winter Series, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday Feb 5, 12, 19, 26,  Ocean Running Club Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey

Saturday, February 18, Cupids Chase 5k, Seaside Hts, New Jersey

Saturday, February 18, 2-mile, Manasquan Mid-Winter Beach Run, Manasquan, New Jersey

Saturday, February 25, JSRC Annual  Gala - Cheers to 30 Years!, Spring Lake Hts, New Jersey Registration now open.

Sunday, February 26, 10:58 am, 2, 4 or 6 miles, Train Run - Snowball Express, Asbury Park, N.J.

March 2017

Image

Saturday, March 11, Keith McHeffey 3 Mile Fun Run,  Sea Bright, New Jersey

Sunday, March 12, E. Murray Todd Half Marathon, Thompson Park, Lincroft, New Jersey

Saturday, March 18, Hayden's Heart 5th Annual 5K (Superhero Style) Lyndhurst, New Jersey

Sunday, March 19, 8K (metric 5 mile), FARC St. Paddy's, presented by Freehold Area Running Club, Freehold, New Jersey mail-in entry form 

Saturday, March 25, 2-mile, Bar A Kilt Run/Walk, Lake Como, New Jersey

Saturday, March 25, 9:45 a.m., 10K/20K "The Rat Race" Trail Run Waretown, New Jersey

April 2017

Image

Saturday, April 1, 2.2 miles, April Fools Tutu Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 1, 7th Annual De-FEET Breast Cancer 5K Run/Walk, Bar Anticipation, Lake Como, NJ.  

Sunday April 2, 10K and 20K, Indian Trails 20K/10K Mile Road Race, Middletown, New Jersey

Sunday, April 9, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 52nd Annual Captain Ronald Zinn Memorial Races, Wall Township, New Jersey registration

Saturday, April 22, 5K, Half Marathon,Marathon Relay , RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey. Volunteers needed. Email for more info.

Saturday, April 29, Lake Como 5K Romp, Lake Como and Spring Lake, New Jersey REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

Saturday, April 29, Wild Half Race Series: Half Marathon, 8K, 5K, and Kids Race, Wildwood, NJ registration

May 2017

Saturday, May 13, Monmouth Beach PTO Run, Monmouth Beach, New Jerey

Sunday, May 14, (Mother's Day), Run With the Royals 5K Run/Walk, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 8:30am, Spring Into Summer 5K, Middletown, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21, 4 mile, Finale Fifteen Michael W. Thorne Scholarship Run, West Long Branch, New Jersey

Thursday, May 25, 6:30 PM, 2nd Annual TWI-KNIGHT 5K Run, Wall Municipal Complex, Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, May 27, 8:30am, Spring Lake Five Mile Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey ENTRY LIMIT REACHED

June 2017

Saturday, June 3, Avon 5K, Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey

Tuesday, June 13, 5K, 5 Alarm 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, June 17, 39th Annual Cape May Point 5 Mile Run, Cape May Point, New Jersey

Sunday, June 25, 5K, Ocean Running Club's Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, NJ

July 2017

Saturday, July 8, 8:30 am, Belmar Five Mile Run, Belmar, New Jersey

August 2017

Saturday, August 12,  8:30, Asbury Park Sheehan Classic 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

 Saturday, August 12, 5:30 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, NJ.

Saturday, August 26, 8am, Tri the Wildwoods 5k to benefit Lunch With Lynch, N. Wildwood, NJ, REGISTER HERE

September 2017

Monday, September 4, Pier House 5K, Long Branch, New Jersey

October 2017

Sunday, October 15, 8:15 am, 5k, 13.1 Miles, Seaside Half Marathon and 5K, Seaside Park, NJ