Website Header

Past Races

November 2017

Saturday, Nov 4, Shore AC Cross Country week 6, Holmdel Park, NJ Course map.

Saturday, November 4, 5K Run/Walk for Recycling, Duke Island Park, Bridgewater, New Jersey online registration NJ and starts at 9 am.

Sunday, November 5,  9:30, Justin Cruz Memorial Race, Wall,  New Jersey online registration

Saturday, November 11, Every Breath Counts annual Walk, Run, Survive 5K on the Boardwalk in Ventnor, NJ

Sunday, November 12, JSRC HASHaTHON 6 Mile Trail Race, Cheesequake Park, NJ  paper entry form

Sunday, November 12, 12th Annual Lt Dennis W Zilinski II Memorial 3.5 Mile Run/2 Mile Walk, PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ  paper entry form

Saturday, November 18, 5 mile, Manasquan Turkey Run, Manasquan, New Jersey online registration

Sunday, November 19, 10:30 am, Johnny Mac House of Spirits Train Run, Asbury Park, NJ   registration link:  https://runsignup.com/trainrun

Sunday, November 19,  Hoofin It For SPUR 5K Run, Thompson Park, Lincroft,  New Jersey     online registration

Thursday, Nov 23, 8:30 am, 2.5 miles,Avon Pond Turkey Trot, Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey  paper entry form

Friday, November 24, 11 am,  FARC Born to Run 5 Mile, Freehold, New Jersey mail-in entry

Sunday, November 26, JSRC Navesink Challenge 5K and 15K, Middletown, New Jersey

October 2017

Sunday, Oct. 1,  Little Silver 5K, Little Silver, New Jersey 

Sunday, Oct. 1, Angels Run, Hopewell Valley Vineyards, Pennington NJ

Saturday, Oct. 7, Shore AC Cross Country week 2, Wolf Hill Park, Oceanport, NJ  Course map.

Saturday, Oct. 7, 4th Annual Shillelagh 5K, Lake Como, New Jersey     register online at jsrc.org      or at jerseyrunner     paper application

Saturday, Oct. 7, Pound the Pavement for Purple, Neptune, New Jersey

Saturday, Oct. 7, Jersey Shore Animal Center's 6th Annual Beach to Bay 5K for the Animals, Brick Beach III, Brick NJ  paper application       online registration

Saturday, Oct 7,   UIH Family Partners Annual 5K for Families, Veteran's Park, Hamilton, New Jersey

Sunday, Oct. 8, Jersey Shore Half Marathon, Sandy Hook, New Jersey  paper application

Sunday, Oct 8, 5K, Rook Run, Long Branch, NJ to benefit The Valerie Fund

Saturday, Oct 14, Shore AC Cross Country week 3, Tatum Park (enter off Holland Road) Middletown,  Course map.

Saturday, October 14, 10am, 5k and 10k, JSRC Boardwalk Race Against Hunger, Asbury Park, New Jersey Paper Application

Saturday, Oct 14, 5K, 1 mile and 800 yd dash, Elms Superhero Fun Run, Jackson, New Jersey

Sunday, October 15, 8:15 am, 5k, 13.1 Miles, Seaside Half Marathon and 5K, Seaside Park, NJ

Sunday, October 15, 5K, Fred Torres Memorial Race, Garrett Mountain, Woodland Park, NJ

Sunday, October 15, 5K, Eden Autism 5K & Fun Run/Walk, Princeton Forrestal Village, Princeton, NJ  registration link

Sunday, October 15th, 5K, FRIENDS FOR ACTION 5K WALK/RUN, to benefit the Manalapan Special Rec Program for special needs children & adults, Manalapan, NJ   registration link

Saturday, Oct 21, Shore AC Cross Country week 4, Huber Woods (enter off Brown's Dock Road), Middletown, Course map.

Saturday, October 21, 3.92 mile, The Spooktacular Almost 4 Mile Fun Run, and 2 Mile Walk, Leggetts Sand Bar, Manasquan, NJ

Saturday, October 21, Back the Blue 5K, partnering with Cape May County Local PBA 401,Cape May County Park/Zoo

Sunday, October 22, JSRC Deal Trick or Trot, Deal, New Jersey paper application

Sunday, October 22, CONTACT 5K Howell High School, Farmingdale, NJ  online registration    paper application

Sunday, October 22, 5K, Toast Pancake Run, Walk, Roll, Asbury Park, NJ to benefit  Root to Rise

Sunday, October 22, 5K, Unified 5K Trail Run & 1 mile Fun Run - A shared experience where runners compete alongside Special Olympics athletes, Rowan University, Mullica Hill, NJ   registration link

Saturday October 28, Shore AC Cross Country week 5, Shark River Park (enter off Gully Road), Neptune, Course Map

Saturday October 28, 11:00a.m,. Scary Rat Race,  Camp Evans - Wall, NJ www.RatRaceRuns.com

Saturday,  October 28, Glow Walk Run Sanctioned 5k, Liberty State Park, Jersey City, NJ

Saturday October 28, 9:00a.m,. 5K Race to Replace, Roselle Catholic High School - Roselle, NJ www.5kracetoreplace.com

Saturday October 28, 10:30 a.m,. Monster Dash 5K and 1 Mile Fun Run, supports Point Pleasant First Aid & Emergency Squad, Point Pleasant Beach Boardwalk

Saturday October 28, Just us Girls 5K, Sea Girt Army Camp. New Jersey      mail-in entry form   online registration

Saturday October 28, Halloween Hula Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, October 29, Stomp Out Child Abuse 5K and Family Fun Run, Thompson Park, Middletown, New Jersey  register online

Sunday, October 29, 5K,  Runamassa, Wanamassa, New Jersey

September 2017

Saturday, September 2, Saturday in the Park Women's 5K, Holmdel Park, New Jersey    mail-in entry form

Monday, September 4, Pier House 5K, Labor Day, Long Branch, New Jersey

Monday, September 4, 8:45 am, Eatontown 5K, Eatontown, New Jersey online registration    paper application

Monday, September 4, 8:30 a.m., ShopRite's Partners in Caring 5K Race to Stamp Out Hunger, Medford, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 9, Brielle 10K Challenge, Brielle, New Jersey    mail-in entry form

Saturday, Sept 9, 9 am, Trenton Y 5K, The College of New Jersey, Trenton, NJ

Saturday, Sept 9, 9 am,  Helene Cody Cranbury 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run, Cranbury, NJ

Sunday, Sept 10, SUEZ Run the Reservoir, Half Marathon – 13.1 miles, Westwood, NJ, to benefit: Tackle Kids Cancer – HackensackUMC Foundation

Monday, Sept 11, 6 pm, Jersey Shore 9-11 Memorial Run, Belmar, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 16, 18th Annual Run for the Arts 5K, Ocean Grove, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 16, 5K, Seaside Semper Five, Seaside Park, New Jersey

Sunday, Sept 17, 5K, Jersey Shore Medical Center 5K, Neptune, New Jersey PRE-RACE ENTRY FEE ONLY $10

Sunday, Sept 17, 5K, 911 Heroes Run, Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 23, 18th Annual Carnegie Center 5K to benefit The Parkinson Alliance, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 23, KeyportFest 5K, Keyport, New Jersey  mail-in application

Saturday, Sept 23, The Cream Ridge 10-Mile Trail Run, Cream Ridge, New Jersey

Saturday, Sept 23, 9 am,  Hoot, Waddle and Stroll  trail race, to support Woodford Cedar Run Wildlife Refuge, Medford Township, NJ

Saturday, Sept 23, 9 am, Letting Kids With Cancer Be Kids Again. 1K Kids Fun Run & 5K Walk/Run, Thompson Park, to benefit Camp Quality New Jersey, Lincroft, NJ   online registration

Sunday, Sept 24, Global Energy Race 10K & 5K, Penn's Landing, Philadelphia

Sunday, Sept 24, 9 am, Hussle4Hannah 5k & Kids Fun Run, Monmouth Regional High School, Tinton Falls, NJ

Sunday, Sept 24, 9 am, Run for Hope 5k & 1 Mile Fun Run, Brielle Ale House, Brielle, NJ

Saturday, Sept 30, 9 am, PBA Local 105 Foundation 5K, Seaside Heights Boardwalk, New Jersey

August 2017

Saturday, August 5, 8 am, Neptune City Day 5K, Neptune City, New Jersey registration: https://runsignup.com/Race/NJ/Neptune/NeptuneCityDay5K

Saturday, August 5, Sea Girt 5K run/walk and kids races, Sea Girt New Jersey, registration link: https://register.chronotrack.com/r/23736

Saturday, August 12,  8:30, Asbury Park Sheehan Classic 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, August 12, 5:30 PM, Captain Bill Gallagher 10 Mile Island Run, Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Sunday, August 13 (not a race) JSRC Outing - Chiefs Clambake, Oak Tree Lodge, Wall, New Jersey  email if interested

Saturday, August 19, 8:30, Bradley Beach 5K, 20th Annual, Bradley Beach, New Jersey

Sunday, August 20, Crohn's & Colitis Foundation,  Guts & Glory 5K run/ walk, Ocean City, New Jersey

Saturday, August 26, Ratstafarian 5K Trail Run (and 5-mile) Toms River, NJ https://raceforum.com/ratstafarian-5k-run

Saturday, August 26, 8am, Tri the Wildwoods 5k to benefit Lunch With Lynch, N. Wildwood, NJ, REGISTER HERE

Saturday, August 26, Kids Tri for the Y Triathlon, Camp Zehnder, Wall, New Jersey CANCELLED

July 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017, Firecracker Five, Wall Township, NJ  register here   download flyer

Saturday, July 8, 8:30 am, Belmar Five Mile Run, Belmar, New Jersey

Saturday, July 15, Jack Rafter 5K, presented by Tinton Falls Rotary Club, Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Saturday, July 15, 2M run / 300 yd swim, Ocean Grove Biathlon, Ocean Grove, New Jersey  mail-in entry form

Saturday, July 22, 8:30 AM, Seas It's Team Gov Invitational 5k, Allenhurst, New Jersey

Sunday, July 30, USATF National 10,000-Meter Racewalk, Manalapan High School Stadium, Manalapan, NJ  entry form

 

 

 

June 2017

http://www.raceforum.com/nicoleSaturday, June 3, Avon 5K, Avon-by-the-Sea, New Jersey

Sunday, June 4, NYC 5K Schlep: Breast and Ovarian Cancer Run / Walk, Battery Park City, NYC

Sunday, June 4, 7th Annual STOMP The Monster™ 5k Run and Festival, Marlboro, New Jersey race information

Sunday, June 11, 8:30am, 3rd Annual ORS Runday 5k Run/Walk, Point Pleasant, New Jersey  registration link

Sunday, June 11, 13th Annual Jersey Shore 5K for Kidneys, Wall Complex, Wall, New Jersey     download flyer

Tuesday, June 13, 5K, 5 Alarm 5K, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, June 17, 39th Annual Cape May Point 5 Mile Run, Cape May Point, New Jersey

Saturday, June 17, 1st Annual Super Dads 5k Race and 1 mile fun run, Green Acres Park in Brielle, New Jersey  registration link    more info

Saturday, June 17, 9am, Chasing Dreams 5K Run/Walk & Community Block Party, hosted by Camden Clock Chasers, Camden, NJ 

Saturday, June 17, 3rd Annual Hawks Pre-Father's Day 5k Race and 1 Mile Run/Walk, Joe Palaia Park in Ocean Twp., NJ registration link

Saturday, June 24, Nicole's Heart Foundation First Annual 5K, Thompson County Park, Lincroft registration link

Sunday, June 25, 5K, Ocean Running Club's Pine Beach 5K, Pine Beach, NJ

May 2017

Saturday, May 6, Sandy Hook Lighthouse 5K, presented by Eatontown Lions, to benefit Camp Sunshine, Sandy Hook, New Jersey

Saturday, May 6, 1st Annual Lantern Run 5k and Food Truck Festival, Township of Union, New Jersey registration link

Sunday, May 7, Paulette’s C of Blue – 5K – 1 Mile – Kids Fun Run, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday, May 7, NJ Sharing Network 5K Celebration of Life. Long Branch, New Jersey

Sunday, May 7, 9th Annual “Hear We Go 5K and Family Fun Day, on grounds of Nemours Estate, Wilmington, DE

Saturday, May 13, Special Olympics Track Meet, Long Branch, New Jersey volunteer signup  CANCELLED 

Saturday, May 13, Monmouth Beach PTO Run, Monmouth Beach, New Jersey

Saturday, May 13, Chase the Rainbow 5K, Bucks Mill Park, Colts Neck, New Jersey

Sunday, May 14, (Mother's Day), Run With the Royals 5K Run/Walk, Long Branch, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 8:30am, Spring Into Summer 5K, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 5K, HomeFront's Run/Walk for Hope, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, May 20, 10:00 am, Camouflage 2.2, Camp Evans, Wall, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21, 4 mile, Finale Fifteen Michael W. Thorne Scholarship Run, West Long Branch, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21,  Watershed 10K/5K Trail Run & Festival, Pennington, New Jersey

Sunday, May 21, 5K, 19th Annual Sesame Place Classic, Sesame Place, Bucks County, PA

Thursday, May 25, 6:30 PM, 2nd Annual TWI-KNIGHT 5K Run, Wall Municipal Complex, Wall, New Jersey

Saturday, May 27, 8:30am, Spring Lake Five Mile Run, Spring Lake, New Jersey ENTRY LIMIT REACHED

April 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2.2 miles, April Fools Tutu Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 1, 7th Annual De-FEET Breast Cancer 5K Run/Walk, Bar Anticipation, Lake Como, NJ.  

Saturday, April 1, Colonia 5K Classic/Chris Jantas Fun Run, Colonia, New Jersey

Saturday, April 2, 10 am, Christopher J. Morrissey Foundation Run for Hope, Brick Township Reservoir, Brick, NJ

Sunday April 2, 10K and 20K, Indian Trails 20K/10K Mile Road Race, Middletown, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, The Arc of Monmouth's Annual Walk & 5k, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, 10 am, Princeton - Institute Woods 6K, Princeton, New Jersey

Saturday, April 8, Tinton Falls Fire Co. No. 1 Flashover 5k, Monmouth Regional High School  - use promo code TFRUN to take $5 off any registration

Saturday, April 8, 1st Annual Superhero Run, Whitesbog Village in Browns Mills, New Jersey

Sunday, April 9, 5K Run, 10K Walk, 52nd Annual Captain Ronald Zinn Memorial Races, Wall Township, New Jersey registration

Saturday, April 22, 5K, Half Marathon,Marathon Relay , RunAPalooza, Asbury Park, New Jersey. Volunteers needed. Email for more info.

Saturday, April 22, Thea's Star of Hope Step it up for Research 5K & Walk, Robbinsville, New Jersey

Saturday, April 29, Lake Como 5K Romp, Lake Como and Spring Lake, New Jersey REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

Saturday, April 29, Wild Half Race Series: Half Marathon, 8K, 5K, and Kids Race, Wildwood, NJ registration

Saturday, April 29, Second Annual Theresa’s Trails 5K Run/1M Walk, Frist Campus Lawn, Princeton University

March 2017

Sunday, March 5, JSRC Parade Team at Belmar - Lake Como St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 11, Keith McHeffey 3 Mile Fun Run,  Sea Bright, New Jersey

Sunday, March 12, JSRC Parade Team at Asbury Park St. Patrick's Day Parade

Sunday, March 12, E. Murray Todd Half Marathon, Thompson Park, Lincroft, New Jersey

Saturday, March 18, Hayden's Heart 5th Annual 5K (Superhero Style) Lyndhurst, New Jersey

Sunday, March 19, 8K (metric 5 mile), FARC St. Paddy's, presented by Freehold Area Running Club, Freehold, New Jersey mail-in entry form 

Saturday, March 25, 2-mile, Bar A Kilt Run/Walk, Lake Como, New Jersey

Saturday, March 25, 9:45 a.m., 10K/20K "The Rat Race" Trail Run Waretown, New Jersey

Sunday, March 26, Our Journey 5k for Endometriosis Awareness, Saddle Brook, New Jersey

Sunday, March 26, Monmouth Rugby Football Club's 3rd Annual Shamrock Shuffle, Thompson Park, Lincroft, New Jersey

Tuesday, March 28, JSRC Monthly Meeting, 7pm, Rockafellers Station, 228 Morris Avenue, Long Branch (formerly Tony's)

February 2017

Sunday, February 5, FARC Winter Series, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday Feb 5, 12, 19, 26,  Ocean Running Club Winter Series, Ocean County Park, Lakewood, New Jersey

Saturday, February 18, Cupids Chase 5k, Seaside Hts, New Jersey

Saturday, February 18, 2-mile, Manasquan Mid-Winter Beach Run, Manasquan, New Jersey

Saturday, February 25, JSRC Annual  Gala - Cheers to 30 Years!, Spring Lake Hts, New Jersey Registration now open.

Sunday, February 26, 10:58 am, 2, 4 or 6 miles, Train Run - Snowball Express, Asbury Park, N.J.

Tuesday, February 28, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Manasquan Firehouse

January 2017

Sunday, Jan 8, CANCELED  - FARC Winter Series Week 1, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday Jan 8 15, 22, 29, FARC Winter Series, Freehold, New Jersey

Sunday Jan 29, Ocean Running Club Winter Series, New Jersey

Past Race Calendar 2016

December 2016

Saturday, December 3, 10am, 5K, St. Catharine School – Christmas 5K, Spring Lake, New Jersey

Sunday, December 4, NJRRC Holiday Hustle 5K, Lincroft, New Jersey

Sunday, December 4, 18th Annual Jingle Bells 5K, Toms River. New Jersey

Saturday, December 10, Santa Run, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, December 11, 5K, Toys for Tots, presented by Freehold Area Running Club, Freehold, New Jersey mail-in entry form 

Monday, December 12, Adopt-a-Family Gift Wrapping, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Saturday, December 17, 5K, Ryan's Reindeer Race 5k & Family Fun Fest, Blue Claws Stadium, Lakewood, New Jersey

Sunday, December 31, 12 pm, Shore AC Polar Bear Races, Asbury Park, New Jersey

Sunday, December 31, 4 pm, JSRC New Year's Eve Twilight Run, Manasaquan, New Jersey   Register at JSRC  or   Jerseyrunner

 

November 2016

Sunday, November 6, 5K, 9:30 am, Justin Cruz Memorial Run, Wall, New Jersey  online registration   mail-in entry form

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Princeton Half Marathon, Princeton, New Jersey

Sunday, November 6, JSRC NYC Marathon Volunteer and Spectator Bus Trip Volunteer Registration Info

Sunday, November 6, 10 am, 3.5 miles, 11th Annual Run with Dennis, CBA, Lincroft, New Jersey, In honor and memory of Army Lt. Dennis W. Zilinski III

Saturday, November 12, Walk, Run, Survive 5K, Ventnor, New Jersey to Benefit Every Breath Counts Foundation 

Saturday, November 12, 9 am, Soleman 5K Run for Character and 1 mile Funwalk,  to benefit Gene Sole Memorial Scholarship Fund, Cape May, NJ registration link

Sunday, November 13, FCA 5K Run/Walk, Thompson Park, Lincroft, New Jersey online registration

Sunday, November 13, 6M Trail Run, JSRC Hashathon, Cheesequake Park, Old Bridge, New Jersey mail-in entry form

Saturday, November 19, Manasquan Turkey Run, Manasquan, New Jersey       online registration       mail-in entry form      mail-in alternate

Saturday, November 19, Hoofin' it for SPUR 5K Fun Run, Sunnyside Equestrian Center, Lincroft, NJ  mail-in entry form

Sunday, November 20, 9:58 am, 1, 2, 4 or 6 Miles, JSRC Train Run - Gobbler Express, Asbury Park, NJ  register online

Thursday, November 24, 8:30 am, 2.5M, Avon Pond Turkey Trot, Avon by the Sea, New Jersey mail-in entry form 

Friday, November 25, 5M, Born to Run, presented by Freehold Area Running Club, Freehold, New Jersey mail-in entry form 

Saturday, November 26, (not a run) The Kilted Pub Crawl, Lake Como to Manasquan, New Jersey

Sunday, November 27, 5K & 15K, Navesink Challenge, Middletown, NJ

Tuesday, November 29, 7 pm, JSRC Monthly Meeting, Deal Firehouse, Deal,  New Jersey